Curt Brunnée Award

Sponsored by Thermo Fisher Scientific 

for outstanding contributions to the development of instrumentation for mass spectrometry by a person under the age of 45 at the time of the award.

The previous winners are:

  • 2018: Daniel E. Austin, Brigham Young University
  • 2016:Yury Tsybin, Spectroswiss Sarl, Lausanne
  • 2014:Dimitris Papanastasiou, Fasmatech, Athens
  • 2012:Zheng Ouyang, Purdue University
  • 2009:Alexander Makarov, Thermo Scientific
  • 2006:Roman Zubarev, Uppsala University
  • 2003:Michisato Toyoda, Osaka University
  • 2000:Scott McLuckey, Purdue University
  • 1997:Michael Guilhaus, University of New South Wales
  • 1994:Gareth Brenton, Swansea


Deadline for nominations of the Curt Brunnée is December 31st



Copyright 2018 - 2019 IMSC © All Rights Reserved. Proudly developed by WebContent.